Last Comments

1-818-518-9504

This person bullied my mother out of $400 saying they were with Publisher's Clearing House and had a large check for her. He said his name is John Carter. I'm reporting him to the police

Added 1 day, 7 hours ago
1-763-308-1676

Someone calls from 763-308-1676 quite often. My wife answered and told them never to call again.

Added 2 days, 14 hours ago
1-561-463-4478

Was given this number by someone on Tinder. Not sure if it's legit or a scam yet.

Added 3 days, 6 hours ago
1-646-632-9268

Catfish site

Added 3 days, 22 hours ago
1-253-202-4193

They call every day l,block number and they call back on different number, always same. Voice different name. I have almost 10 different numbers blocked.,omg nothing stops them.

Added 4 days, 6 hours ago
1-925-377-5226

and when you call back it's a disconnected number

Added 4 days, 8 hours ago
1-925-377-5226

shows a landline and person's name..yet it's a recording regarding non extistent credit cards

Added 4 days, 8 hours ago
1-415-234-1282

Someone called no Message

Added 4 days, 8 hours ago
1-310-770-9320

This person is potentially dangerous to women. Threatens to come to their home and sexually assault them with a gang of his friends.

Added 4 days, 20 hours ago
1-443-863-6979

Someone called from 4438636979

Added 5 days, 2 hours ago
1-769-486-2001

Rings phone at any hour on any day

Added 6 days ago
1-647-515-6251

The person runs a gay escort service and has been calling constantly

Added 6 days, 22 hours ago
1-678-257-3919

This number has sent me inappropriate texts. No clue who this is.

Added 1 week ago
1-403-310-2245

Call two days in a row. I answered the phone and no one is there

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-719-505-8734

SPAM, bull about going to jail from IRS

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-916-295-6640

Pure scam

Added 1 week, 2 days ago
1-347-285-0107

Nasty gang of Russian scammers Irina Tabel, Semyon Tabel etc,. These thieves wouldn't stop at anything. Read how they defrauded thousands of dollars from Adelphi Academy. Lawsuits have been filed in NY Court. Scam.

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-347-285-0107

Write a repNasty gang of Russian scammers Irina Tabel, Semyon Tabel etc,. These thieves wouldn't stop at anything. Read how they defrauded thousands of dollars from Adelphi Academy. Lawsuits have been filed in NY Court. Scam.ort...

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-347-285-0107

Nasty gang of Russian scammers Irina Tabel, Semyon Tabel etc,. These thieves wouldn't stop at anything. Read how they defrauded thousands of dollars from Adelphi Academy. Lawsuits have been filed in NY Court. Scam.

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-347-285-0107

Write a report...

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-347-653-3161

Nasty gang of Russian scammers Irina Tabel, Semyon Tabel etc,. These thieves wouldn't stop at anything. Read how they defrauded thousands of dollars from Adelphi Academy. Lawsuits have been filed in NY Court. Scam.

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-347-653-3161

Nasty gang of Russian scammers Irina Tabel, Semyon Tabel etc,. These thieves wouldn't stop at anything. Read how they defrauded thousands of dollars from Adelphi Academy. Lawsuits have been filed in NY Court. Scam.

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-732-201-9032

Constantly getting unsolicited robocalls from this number.

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-651-318-3787

A BS collection agency -

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-305-809-3000

Write a report...

Added 2 weeks ago
1-916-295-6640

Keeps calling. Silent when I answer. Blocked

Added 2 weeks, 1 day ago
1-678-257-1513

I got a scam call from the same number. I blocked the number.

Added 2 weeks, 1 day ago
1-619-324-7725

They keep calling me but won't answer whenever I try to call back....

Added 2 weeks, 1 day ago
1-302-517-9692

Received text from this number telling me my facebook password reset code was xxxxx. Of course i had not tried resetting my Facebook password.

Added 2 weeks, 1 day ago
1-678-257-3919

This number keeps sending me harrassingText messages but is clearly a land line.

Added 2 weeks, 2 days ago
1-732-201-9032

Called no message left

Added 2 weeks, 3 days ago
1-713-231-1267

10-04-17 Pam Sanchez called our generic office number and left a voice message to call her. No reason given She mentioned my name specifically. I don't know how she got that.

Added 2 weeks, 3 days ago
1-775-964-8592

10/3/17- called twice leaving vm each time saying I need to contact them right away or the “cops” will come arrest me.

Added 2 weeks, 3 days ago
1-949-522-7946

SPAM

Added 2 weeks, 4 days ago
1-763-308-8380

Received this: Hey, I didn't hear back about this role: https://talent.gethappie.me/I/96576 Are you interested? Spam, do not click on link.

Added 2 weeks, 4 days ago
1-718-307-8994

Oral Surgery Associates.....called 5 times and moved my appointment three hours back

Added 2 weeks, 4 days ago
1-982-945-3809

Naresh

Added 2 weeks, 5 days ago
1-844-319-8594

I have received numerous calls from this number; according to the voicemail messages, the call was from a debt collector. I ignored them entirely since I know that no such allegation could be valid.

Added 3 weeks, 3 days ago
1-949-954-5975

calls an no message. SPAM!

Added 3 weeks, 3 days ago
1-949-385-6822

SPAM

Added 4 weeks, 1 day ago
1-916-295-6640

I called the number back twice and it just has a busy signal. I blocked the number too

Added 4 weeks, 1 day ago
1-916-295-6640

Same - 3 calls in less than 15 minutes and no voicemail

Added 4 weeks, 1 day ago
1-844-801-5605

Just received a voicemail from a woman named Morgan advising that I needed to call 844-711-5939 within 24 hours. Advised that they only would try 3 times to reach me and then would be forced to go through my HR department. I called the number back and the first thing she asked was that I verify my social security number. I advised I would not do that and she said if I would not comply that she would just go to my HR. I asked her the company name and she said PS Group in Nevada. Should be called BS group.

Added 1 month ago
1-844-711-5939

Voicemail from a Morgan Smith (fake local number blocked) "this was the 3rd attempt to contact me about a complaint?? Call back with my address?? or theyreport to HR or Payroll on file. I'm retired. HA! Called and got Michelle "legal Dept" asked he to tell.me the name

Added 1 month ago
1-408-418-0292

Doesn't leave message. Calls repeatedly. Deserves a block!

Added 1 month ago
1-844-801-5605

Call from a Morgan Smith from a local number saying this was the 3rd attempt to contact me?? Hmm really? Blah blah blah call or else report to HR or Payroll on file. Not sure what they are calling about. Asked me to call back to 844-711-5939 - different number than those listed above.

Added 1 month ago
1-949-667-4912

SPAM

Added 1 month ago
1-615-818-6085

Person posts on craigslist seattle computer section for Architectural / Engineering Design Servicescontact name:Keithcall or text:☎ (615) 818-6085

Added 1 month ago
1-949-385-6822

Call and no message, SPAM!

Added 1 month ago
1-914-206-7559

He a scammer

Added 1 month ago
1-765-413-6523

This person calls at 10:36 PM PST. The phone rings once and no one is there. Happens every few nights.

Added 1 month ago
1-800-208-1376

Called about my husband computer ... he doesn't even have one!

Added 1 month ago
1-800-208-1376

I got a call from this person as well. Only one problem, I don't have a computer!! Never did.

Added 1 month ago
1-800-208-1376

Caller claims to be "Officer Charlie Wilson at Windows O/S Security Department cybercrime experts in Orlando, FL." Caller ignores federal "Do-Not-Call" registry. Voice message said call-back number is 800-208-1376.Caller-ID is 719-581-3225.Office agent said alternate phone is 407-545-7885.All 3 numbers go into the same office and the same voice-mail.Agent claims my computer is infected, and he will fix it for free, but only if I give him unlimited access to my computer.

Added 1 month ago
1-323-863-8442

This is not a landline phone number unless people canal text from a landline! It belongs to a representative of Southland employment services in Southern California. I had an ex-employee apply to them for a job, and she confirmed the phone number is correct and safe

Added 1 month ago
1-800-208-1376

also left a message for me today...

Added 1 month ago
1-800-208-1376

Called from "Microsoft Windows Operating System" and told me that my IP addressed had been logged sending continuous warnings and errors. If I did not call back immediately CYBER-LAWZZZ will take effect. lol, scam.

Added 1 month ago
1-740-217-1441

Called our business repeatedly. Then hung up I guess

Added 1 month, 1 week ago
1-646-632-9809

Same for my boat sale on Spokane's Craigslist. Called himself Cody Cooks Hope. I'm curious what he gains from it.

Added 1 month, 1 week ago
1-757-556-7582

Write a report...

Added 1 month, 1 week ago
1-704-490-4103

Somebody names Diane left a VM saying I had to call her back by 5 p.m. today. She didn't leave any information as to what the call is about.

Added 1 month, 1 week ago
1-323-284-4992

They keep call me non stop i block there number n they leave voice mail

Added 1 month, 1 week ago
1-800-208-1376

called today (again) at 11:59 am. Asked them to stop calling but receive calls again and again anyway.

Added 1 month, 1 week ago
1-512-721-8664

Unstable lady ... i agree

Added 1 month, 1 week ago
1-754-217-7997

no answer. I do not know any in this area code.

Added 1 month, 2 weeks ago
1-253-202-7194

I received a call from this number and no one would respond when I answered.

Added 1 month, 2 weeks ago
1-206-777-7707

The number belongs to Freedom Mortgage. We have told them MULTIPLE times to not call. They persist calling.

Added 1 month, 2 weeks ago
1-720-219-4371

Wish they would stop calling... Won"t leave message...

Added 1 month, 3 weeks ago
1-916-295-6640

Getting calls from this number for weeks, multiple times a day. Nobody there when I answer, no voicemail and when I try to call it back says call cannot be completed as dialed. I now blocked the number.

Added 1 month, 3 weeks ago
1-785-201-9047

i called them back,as we have friends that just moved to salina ks. it's a debt relief. polite robot, when i said you've called my number several times, another robot voice came on and said very fast your number has been successfully, and it disconnected.

Added 1 month, 3 weeks ago
1-414-326-9104

calls every day even sundays no message tired of it

Added 1 month, 3 weeks ago
1-678-257-1007

This number keeps calling my cell phone number asking for someone who I have no idea who there talking about making threatening accusations. I have tried to explain to them numerous times 15 to be exact that this is not who they're calling and have asked to be removed from their call list but the calls seem to keep coming have spoke with 6 people today alone. Can someone please do something about the harassment??? Just about fed up with everything dealing with these people.

Added 1 month, 3 weeks ago
1-610-628-3606

Calls every day.No message.

Added 1 month, 3 weeks ago
1-650-646-3406

I need Lauren's extension number. I am a Posh user and it urges me to speak with her. My name is Lina Manzur. My user name is linitalinda2005@hotmail.com

Added 1 month, 3 weeks ago
1-757-556-7582

Why you say that

Added 1 month, 4 weeks ago
1-719-204-5331

You answer then it starts ringing... its a daily thing with this number

Added 1 month, 4 weeks ago
1-678-257-1007

Fraud scam

Added 1 month, 4 weeks ago
1-310-770-3295

No one there when answer phone

Added 1 month, 4 weeks ago
1-419-776-6776

Scammer

Added 2 months ago
1-718-210-9691

"verify your Google listing" - have received a call every day for six days.

Added 2 months ago
1-678-257-1007

(678) 257-1007 Called regarding a claim against my bank account. Scam!

Added 2 months ago
1-216-258-0072

called

Added 2 months ago
1-912-339-5036

Not leaving messages been calling for several months.

Added 2 months, 1 week ago
1-863-588-7046

Spam call

Added 2 months, 1 week ago
1-443-863-5438

rang 3 times and hung up

Added 2 months, 1 week ago
1-404-891-6131

Called leaving message no problem with account. Block this number

Added 2 months, 1 week ago
1-844-801-5605

called to complain

Added 2 months, 1 week ago
1-206-777-7707

Caller ID says Alt Access. The number belongs to Freedom Mortgage. We have told them MULTIPLE times to not call. They persist using many different numbers. Difficult to block them all since they use new ones all the time!

Added 2 months, 1 week ago
1-678-257-2483

This phone number has called me multiple times about a warranty for a car that no longer exist. They will have different people call throughout the day and every time I have asked to be removed for their calling list, they say they will but never do. They have been harassing me for months now.

Added 2 months, 1 week ago
1-608-286-2930

I get calls from this number several times a day starting fairly early in the morning. I do not pick up and they never leave a message.

Added 2 months, 1 week ago
1-916-245-0093

Facebook "lotto" scam. Tells you that you won $500,000 in a facebook promotion and badgers you for personal info.

Added 2 months, 1 week ago
1-844-801-5605

Call placed by Valerie Whittman from 804-298-3907. Requested a call back at 844-801-5605. Stated she was calling regarding a complaint notice to my attention. I must update my address. After a 3rd failed attempt she is required to contact my HR/payroll until it was taken care of.

Added 2 months, 1 week ago
1-844-801-5605

Just got the call as well. I would love to know which HR/Payroll they would report this since I work for myself. They are now on my blocked list.

Added 2 months, 1 week ago
1-678-257-1513

Some Indian guy call from 6782571513

Added 2 months, 1 week ago
1-205-286-3508

They called left a message saying that I was going to be served with a civil suit if I didn't get back with them. Threatening that I would be sued.i never called back.

Added 2 months, 2 weeks ago
1-844-801-5605

I also just got a call from Valerie Whitman. She called my cell from 612-568-1504 and asked me to call this number: 844-801-5605. She said she had a complaint against me and if I didn't respond to update my address she was going to report me to HR/payroll until it was taken care of. I hope there is a special place in hell for these folks......

Added 2 months, 2 weeks ago
1-844-801-5605

Scam! Valerie Whitman called my cell from this 844-801-5605 stating she had a complaint against me and if I didn't respond to update my address she was going to report me to HR/payroll until it was taken care of. Complaint for what? I haven't done anything wrong or owe anyone any money. Funny thing is if you call the number back, it's not set up to receive calls. I also notified our HR/payroll department so they were aware that there are scammers out there trying to obtain information.

Added 2 months, 2 weeks ago
1-718-578-8150

Family Health Services rescheduled my appointment. Called 3 times

Added 2 months, 2 weeks ago
1-813-518-7864

Someone just called me from 813-5187864 didn't say anything

Added 2 months, 2 weeks ago
1-561-320-3912

SOME RUDE GUY CALLED MY PHONE FOR MY SISTER, I TOLD THEM OVER 20TIMES THIS IS NOT HER NUMBER, I HAD MY PHONE NUMBER OVER 20YRS

Added 2 months, 2 weeks ago

Area Codes