Last Comments

1-917-442-9727

Nasty psycho stalker Eduard Monosov

Added 1 day, 2 hours ago
1-718-420-9458

Nasty psycho stalker Eduard Monosov.

Added 1 day, 2 hours ago
1-302-517-9382

I keep getting security codes to login for Facebook from this number and I thought it was weird then I forgot about it I realized that's where all of them have been coming from and I know that's not correct

Added 1 day, 8 hours ago
1-901-218-8336

hi please provide your alternate mobile number

Added 1 day, 14 hours ago
1-949-201-2491

yes i answer phone call and this number hack my iñfromatiom and stole 500.00 dollars from my debít card please help me out need my money and i really appreciate if you can i really didn't know what happened j just asnwer call i really need help my money is for my rent and i am bout to get notice to move or b evicted p please i really appreciate it God knows í didn't know this just asnwer call and hung up and now I'm out of $500.00

Added 2 days, 3 hours ago
1-817-369-3059

Spam don't answer. Says to confirm a reservation to Florida I made which I never did

Added 3 days, 3 hours ago
1-916-295-6640

I keep getting calls from this number without any voicemail.

Added 4 days, 9 hours ago
1-513-273-1492

some person called Joe keeps calling. I blocked this number

Added 5 days, 8 hours ago
1-763-308-8805

I just got text from 763-308-8805 scam......Only had my name and town... scam....

Added 5 days, 10 hours ago
1-844-440-2806

They said they were collecting on a past debt, When I told them to make it show up on my credit report

Added 5 days, 12 hours ago
1-972-810-5997

This number calls us every month and the Caller ID is "Real Page" they are wanting to do a rental survey. This month I told them we do not have vacancies and have a 2 year waiting list and to please remove us from their list. Now they call 4-5 times a day.

Added 6 days, 8 hours ago
1-740-217-2868

claim to be IRS debt collection. Hint. IRS will not call, they will notify you via mail.

Added 6 days, 12 hours ago
1-740-217-2868

claim to be IRS debt collection. Hint. IRS will not call, they will notify you via mail.

Added 6 days, 12 hours ago
1-844-319-8594

Eastern Account Systems - this is what the automated message says and that they are a debt collector. Let is go to voicemail. I am blocking them now..

Added 6 days, 14 hours ago
1-609-320-2910

A call came from this number. I let it go to voicemail, but no message was left.

Added 6 days, 21 hours ago
1-844-801-5605

Just got a call from Valerie as well. The number comes up local. SHe threatened to call my HR dept if I don't return her call. Bring it on Valerie... you've got nothing! Total scam! Hopefully people review this site and are not scammed by these people!

Added 1 week ago
1-844-801-5605

Received a message from Valerie Whitman stating there is a claim filed against me and I need to call 844 801 5605 to update my address or she will be forced to contact my HR/payroll department on file. I called the number an spoke With Ken Miller, he stated sprint had filed a claim against me, I hadn't had sprint in at least 13years. The scary part about this call is that he had the last 4 digits of my social. I tried calling this number again today and was unable to get anyone.

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-651-318-3794

651-318-3794 called, and I answered. Nobody talked on the other side of the line, they eventually hung up after I said hello a few times while making sure my call volume was high enough to hear them.

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-954-271-9753

Sent a text message to my phone saying they needed a babysitter for their daughter and for errands and will pay $500 each time. Provoided an email to send resume and references too. They had many grammatical errors.

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-678-257-1459

Well, according to these guys, I'm a criminal. They supposedly have two felony charges against me. But I wouldn't confirm my identity, so there's strike one against them, for disclosing that information. Strike 2 is that felony charges are criminal in nature, so they'd be coming from a district attorney's office, not a private law firm. Strike 3 is when I called her on her bull****, she hung up on me. Ignore these scammers, or better yet, give it back to them.

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-844-801-5605

Same as everyone else. Valerie Whitman threatening to contact my HR department if I fail to contact them immediately regarding a complaint filed against me in Tarrant County TX. This is ABSOLUTE BS. I own no one and no one owes me anything.

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-478-569-6004

hangup

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-678-257-1459

It's a scam. I had the same thing

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-678-257-1459

Me too!! Said the same thing

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-310-770-4294

I had an item listed on Craigslist and they gave me this number to contact them but when I called it the person who answered had no ides for the call. So a scammer is using their phone number.

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-678-257-1459

Received the same call about 2 hours ago.

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-844-801-5605

Harassing phone calls from this person constantly

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-619-382-3695

Same here.

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-972-330-5845

Called me to ask me about a car accident I was in. Wanting me to use her services to get Doctor and Attorney referrals so we can get more money out of the accident before it is settled in full. They run this site: http://www.helpigothurt.com and her name is Joanne King is who called me. For me I am very skeptical as anyone approached like this should be just calling me out of the blue, so to speak. I did ask her how she got my name and number and she told me it was thru an online service and that is all she would tell me.Basically she calls people that are in accidents and refers them to Doctors and Attorneys and she makes money on them referrals.

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-310-770-4294

called claiming they bought bad food from restaurant and it made them violently ill - one hour after they bought it - food poisoning doesnt work like that lol - scammers

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-678-257-1459

I just got a call from this 678-257-1608. Saying i have a fraud case againist me and have attorney ready.

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-678-257-7623

I received a call today from that number as well. It is a Staffing company. The gentleman on the other line was an account manager with his company. Very polite. I am not in a hiring position so I did not need to meet.

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-912-335-0716

US Fund Grants scam from Facebook. Says if you text this address and provide them $2580 they will provide $250,000. Man I hope people are smart enough to never do something like this. I wish the cops could put this scumbag away.

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-630-489-3793

Someone is texting me from this number spreading rumors, refuses to state their name.

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-844-801-5605

Scam. Same thing happened to me on the 9th !!!

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-844-801-5605

Received a message from Valerie Whitman stating there is a claim filed against me and I need to call 844 801 5605 to update my address or she will be forced to contact my HR/payroll department on file.

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-732-945-8349

Missed call from this number. When I called back 3 minutes later a recording states the number is no longer in service.

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-844-801-5605

FOOLS. they got no clue how this works. they cannot file anything against you until you get actual service from actual court. too bad they dont leave company name, i would love to sue their pants off

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-844-801-5605

I called back 3 times and got 3 different names to the company. Legal Lincoln, Lincoln Equity, Lincoln. Talked to a guy name Ken Miller. Scam indeed.

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-844-801-5605

Called today (Valerie Whitman from 407-392-3071) and finally left a message to call back or they will be forced to file a complain with HR. I am to call 844-801-5605.

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-646-632-9809

Exactly the same as above-mentioned

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-844-801-5605

Received a call from them. claiming I owed a bank money. Offered to give me a settlement to make them go away

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-844-801-5605

Threats that if I don't contact them in 24 hours they will file a report with my human resources department. Called from 513-699-4369 return number is 844-801-5605

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-844-801-5605

They tried to scam me on over $4,000!!!

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-844-801-5605

Just got this call also! Scam artists!! Tried to say I owe a bank money-NOT TRUE! Threatened me with legal prosecution. DO NOT TALK TO THESE PEOPLE!!!

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-916-245-9847

wont stop calling

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-844-801-5605

Just received this call also! Scam! The caller id said 816-227-1079, but wanted me to call back to 844-801-5605.

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-844-801-5605

scam says if I don't contact them in 24 hours they will file a report with my human resources department. Go for it.

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-844-801-5605

SCAM !!!

Added 2 weeks ago
1-281-780-4512

Called 3 times in a row and did not leave a message

Added 2 weeks ago
1-678-257-1646

its fake fraud don't answer it

Added 2 weeks ago
1-646-632-9809

Just offered full price site unseen. said he needed address to have picked up.

Added 2 weeks ago
1-646-632-9809

Wanted my paypal account and won't give it up

Added 2 weeks, 1 day ago
1-323-284-5974

Called and left no message.

Added 2 weeks, 1 day ago
1-678-208-8272

Sent text claiming to be an attorney, in need to speak with Chris Fernandez urgently.

Added 2 weeks, 1 day ago
1-863-588-3032

I received text regarding uber confirmation code. All through the night.

Added 2 weeks, 2 days ago
1-916-245-6159

How do I block this number, won't stop calling

Added 2 weeks, 4 days ago
1-845-249-2635

someone from 845-249-2635 called and a recording said it was the Dutchess County jail asking me to accept a call and then a recording of a mans voice came on and stated his name. I hung up the phone

Added 2 weeks, 5 days ago
1-561-328-4122

Tried to scam on car sale on Craigslist with the same story of being stationed at an Air Force base LOL what a loser.

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-310-595-2612

UGH I CANNOT BELIEVE THIS PERSON WON'T LEAVE ME ALONE

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-310-595-2631

Probably the most charming person I've ever spoken with. If he's calling, you definitely want to hear him out.

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-404-891-6849

Rude and repeated annoying calls -telemarketer

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-612-587-7011

I received a text from this number

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-727-492-9754

Patty A Winter and Theodore Winter. Are they related? ROBO TERRORISTS.

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-740-217-1012

Multiple calls and numbers calling you for the same gargage. I tried their service for trying to get a job. Ended up being a way for them to get my info to schools to spam call me as well. (I did give them permission) but ended up revoking it die the schools being very far away and always finding a cheaper school. Waste of time and they always call at inconvenient

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-302-517-9481

I got a text May 3, 2017 stating "Dear customer, Your account is under review. Please complete the following security form to avoid lockout: Tap to Load Preview" I'm not stupid enough to load the preview. It's a scam for sure.

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-757-556-7582

THIS GUY IS FRAUD, KELVIN FORD 2257 ALLIE NICOLE CIRCLE APT 205 VIRGINIA BEACH VA 24356

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-801-675-4648

scammer

Added 3 weeks ago
1-443-863-6976

Calls my number every week at least once and then hangs up.

Added 3 weeks, 1 day ago
1-561-320-3641

texted a meesage at 3 am trying to get another person whos numb er is 7133220533 then right after that person texed me looking for this person then texted again 11am its a scam

Added 3 weeks, 1 day ago
1-678-257-7966

Fake company they steal people

Added 3 weeks, 2 days ago
1-919-699-1502

Call

Added 3 weeks, 3 days ago
1-214-881-8762

This man just sent me a ****ographic text message. Ewwww gross!!!

Added 3 weeks, 3 days ago
1-508-556-6662

MRS Associates

Added 3 weeks, 4 days ago
1-305-809-7672

Someone pretended to be a debt collector. Said their name was Ashley Johnson, from Joan Lee Recovery Associates.

Added 3 weeks, 4 days ago
1-205-286-3508

Called me to threaten my husband with serving him papers. Asked for money.

Added 3 weeks, 5 days ago
1-561-396-7739

Someone called from this number and threatened to spread misinformation about our company. Was rude and hung up...

Added 3 weeks, 5 days ago
1-443-273-3447

SALES TRICKERY BEWARE!!!

Added 3 weeks, 5 days ago
1-919-249-7264

Calling says: "This call may be monitored or recorded for quality assurance." Too formal to be a friend. If they call again and don't leave a VM; I'm blocking.

Added 3 weeks, 5 days ago
1-205-286-3508

Called my cell. Left a recorded message. Said they were about to have papers delivered to me on a civil suit they are holding. Ended with a threat. SCAM!!!

Added 3 weeks, 5 days ago
1-678-257-7587

Just block it !!

Added 3 weeks, 6 days ago
1-888-153-2586

spam call don't answer

Added 3 weeks, 6 days ago
1-844-503-1315

Little info in their messages. Phoney debt collections.

Added 3 weeks, 6 days ago
1-844-503-1315

Scammers trying to get your money.

Added 3 weeks, 6 days ago
1-713-231-1267

I got a voice mail from someone named Pam Sanchez asking that I be told to call her. No reason was given. Sounds like a scam to me.

Added 3 weeks, 6 days ago
1-919-249-7264

Calling me as well. Does not leave a VM.

Added 3 weeks, 6 days ago
1-646-632-9809

Craigslist scammer, offered full amount sight unseen and wanted address to send transport company.

Added 4 weeks ago
1-509-859-3928

Trying to sell vacation at 75% to Orlando, FL.

Added 4 weeks ago
1-817-409-6040

This phone number calls me 15 times a day and has been for the last two weeks

Added 4 weeks, 1 day ago
1-321-863-3264

Text from 321-863-3264 Answering a Craigslist Ad in Oregon!

Added 1 month ago
1-302-517-9666

I received a text from this number requesting me to text 6 numbers to verify my Instagram account. BUT, I don't have an Instagram account.

Added 1 month ago
1-844-440-4590

Calls with private number

Added 1 month ago
1-740-217-1012

Calls several times a day every day. 😡

Added 1 month ago
1-206-931-5933

Shop call

Added 1 month ago
1-808-450-1981

Very difficult person to deal with. Drove to ewa for a meet turns out he low ball significantly after we have settled on a price. I would avoid dealing with him

Added 1 month ago
1-205-286-3392

Just call me too and said he would be at my door in 45 minutes to arrest me if I didn't turn myself in in 20 minutes lol I said come on over Said 4 year statute of limitations but supposedly did this in 2011 but I have never banked with who he is claiming -- SCAM

Added 1 month ago
1-205-286-3392

This man called my phone saying he is a federal agent from FBI saying I am going to jail if I do not pay $1,100 for a bad check from 2011.I don't even write checks.

Added 1 month ago
1-972-676-2292

Someone called but no message.

Added 1 month ago
1-205-286-3392

The man said he was from the FBI and he was looking for my son and he would arrest me if I could not contact him. I have not talked to my son in months. He said I would be charged for his actions

Added 1 month ago
1-561-328-4122

Scammer, I was given the same story.

Added 1 month ago

Area Codes