Last Comments

1-812-213-4093

I received a text from this number claiming I had an appointment an said to confirm. I called the place the claim to be an they said I do not have an appointment. I did not respond to this number either. I believe this may have been a scam

Added 3 hours, 2 minutes ago
1-732-201-9032

"Hello..are you there" by a automated voice gave it away... answered back with "your not real" and got hung up on.. obviously just wants ppl to respond with "yes" then they can take your voice and agree to charges where they see fit...

Added 18 hours, 45 minutes ago
1-732-201-9032

Warning... wants you to say yes...dont

Added 18 hours, 48 minutes ago
1-601-207-2063

Claiming to be kid rock, wants me text him so he can message me

Added 1 day, 19 hours ago
1-561-463-8004

"Unknown" caller i.d. who has called multiple times over the past few weeks and won't leave a message. Suspected scam, telemarketer, and/or total spam caller looking to gain information from you.

Added 2 days, 2 hours ago
1-914-206-6272

Wanted my bank information - said he wanted to send money for a dining room set I was selling on Craigslist.

Added 2 days, 2 hours ago
1-302-517-9694

Received this text last evening. [NIKE中国]您已取消本次订单。I have no idea.

Added 2 days, 5 hours ago
1-646-632-9809

Glad I searched the number.

Added 2 days, 13 hours ago
1-914-206-6272

Tried to scam me.

Added 3 days, 19 hours ago
1-914-206-6272

Write a report...

Added 3 days, 19 hours ago
1-732-201-9032

They didn't call in 10, so at min ~14 I called back. Their system obviously partially recognized me. So I participated in a "Follow-up" which was an odd mix of robo vs actual (or so I think) CS agents. It would go from one female voice to another (one of which sounded to be live, or at least recorded from a real person) call where they verified info I had already provided. Was again told would receive a call in aprox ~10 mins

Added 4 days, 17 hours ago
1-732-201-9032

So I called and went through the numerous prompts for the sake of all of us. I was told I'd receive a call from an agent within 10 minutes. When I update with a company name to go along with this number hopefully as many people as possible will file a ftc complaint along with a small claims court complaint to teach these morons we mean business.

Added 4 days, 17 hours ago
1-732-201-9032

So I have tried several times to submit a response but it has not gone through. Censorship????

Added 4 days, 17 hours ago
1-732-201-9032

received call but I never pick up any call from unknown. However if there are more than 3 person complain at the same time, it must be spam. (I got called almost the same time as the other two ppl)

Added 4 days, 18 hours ago
1-213-793-6747

SPAM! Dont answer.

Added 4 days, 18 hours ago
1-732-201-9032

Called and asked to discuss auto insurance. I asked who they were and call disconnected.

Added 4 days, 21 hours ago
1-732-201-9032

Called no message left

Added 4 days, 21 hours ago
1-323-284-4600

323-284-4600 / Is an Unknown Number to Me. It Seems to Be Coming From Withing The State Of California Someplace :-(

Added 4 days, 22 hours ago
1-646-632-9809

yes same here... scam

Added 5 days, 4 hours ago
1-619-383-9001

Annoying

Added 5 days, 11 hours ago
1-818-300-1650

Abusive text message sent

Added 5 days, 15 hours ago
1-678-208-7711

Sent me a strange text

Added 5 days, 18 hours ago
1-678-257-1830

5!!!! % calls from this number this morning threatening me with some kind of "felony warrant" from MY STATE?!!! Refused to give me the name of the Company, would not answer any of my questions. Was ill mannered, hostile and extremely rude!! Kept calling back after I told him the 1st time NOT TO CALL MY NUMBER!! he called a total of 5 times, possibly 6!!!! Whoever this "entity" is they have broken far too many Laws just today, with me and should be SHUT DOWN!!!! I believe it's a SCAM!! Trying to EXTORT money from unsuspecting consumers. I was harassed!! 5 calls after being told not to cal is HARASSMENT!!!

Added 6 days ago
1-812-213-8718

Someone has called me from this number also and they wont talk. When I call it back they answer then hung up without saying anything. This is the 3rd time in last week they have called me

Added 6 days ago
1-678-257-1646

The lady on this number said that I have a bad check and they are prosecuting me. But I don't have any checking account. Come to find out it's fraud!! Don't give them a penny..

Added 1 week ago
1-912-335-5590

Called to tell me I won a vacation package because I stayed at one of their resorts. When I asked which resort she just kept repeating 'are you 18 or older', I asked three times which resort I stayed at and then I said you probably know my age since you have information about where I've stayed before. She swiftly hung up.

Added 1 week ago
1-415-234-1235

Some one called from 415 234 1235 just a while ago. When I called back, they denied they called.

Added 1 week ago
1-610-498-7167

STP CALLING

Added 1 week ago
1-912-335-5590

Survey/Spam

Added 1 week ago
1-912-335-5590

NO GOOD JERKS WHO REFUSE TO GET A JOB- phoned my home at 9:27 a.m.- Voice mail answered, idiots hung up with no message. I am a disabled older adult, trying to exist in my home alone, am CONSTANTLY harassed by these idiots, even from other countries. With all the surveillance that the government agencies have on all of us, it does look like this crap could easily be stopped. I am sick, SICK AND TIRED OF THESE NITWIT SCUMBAGS! I don/t know what in the world the dip sticks need from us. THIS IS PURE HARASSMENT!!!!!!!!

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-912-335-5590

Called 2x. No vcml

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-912-335-5590

SPAMMER

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-718-506-6260

Rude when I started asking him questions

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-912-335-5590

SPAM

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-718-506-6260

Claimed to be a medical compensation company. Third call in a week, all using different 718 area code numbers. I asked to be put on their do not call list each time. Today I told them I was going to file a complaint with the FCC if they ever called me again. The called insisted they could not put me on the do not call list unless i could tell her what I knew the call to be about. I told her that was not a requirement for the do not call list and hung up.

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-718-506-6260

Rude wouldn't shut up claimed to be a US Government compensation rep.

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-912-335-5590

Spammer

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-718-506-6260

Scam

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-912-335-5590

Spam

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-912-335-5590

Spam

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-718-506-6260

called three times. Once while i was driving and twice in a doctors office. Not acceptable. SCAM!

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-912-335-5590

SPAM

Added 1 week, 2 days ago
1-718-506-6260

Very rude claim to be a medical compensation company

Added 1 week, 2 days ago
1-502-554-9227

called no answer

Added 1 week, 2 days ago
1-646-632-9809

Craigslist scam. Received response immediately after the post. Verified condition of item. Asked for address to price out moving company to pick up item. Scam scam.

Added 1 week, 2 days ago
1-209-596-6500

This guys name is Andy. He is a wannabe contractor without a contracting license. He never finishes the jobs he starts. Do not hire this guy

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-617-588-4372

Said they were Spectrum and wanted to see if I would like to save on a package deal. I said no thanks. They've been calling repeatedly everyday not leaving a voicemail. I finally had to block them.

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-888-153-2586

SPAM! Don't answer!

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-609-236-3774

This number keeps calling it called so far 4 times today..I won't answer numbers I don't know

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-678-257-7587

They don't say anything, then hang up

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-844-801-9864

Not a scam. It's for a legitimate trial by Verizon for a small-business oriented IT service they are doing market research on. They have a website up for it now and everything. vzsimpletech.com.

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-678-257-2153

VM stating i had 2 fraud charges against me???

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-678-257-2153

just told me I had 2 fraud charges, called my courthouse and there is nothing

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-678-257-2153

SCAM! Tried telling me I am being sued, but would not say from whom. I am not being sued from anyone.

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-407-391-5571

DO NOT ANSWER THIS NUMBER!!!!! It is a "Yes" scam aka "Can you hear me now" scam call. Google "can you hear me now scam" for details. Basically all they want is to get to you say "yes," so they can record it and then use that as your voice agreeing to charges on a phone or utility bill in your name.Details of this particular call: Male caller asked for "Alfredo." I asked, "Who?" and he repeated "Alfredo". I stated there is no Alfredo at this number, and asked what number he was actually trying to reach, so I could confirm. He asked if the last four numbers were **** (the same as my phone number's last 4). I said "Yes," and asked what the first six numbers he was trying to call were. He was suddenly very evasive, refused to cooperate at all, stated he didn't even know what the number was, he was just calling a bunch of numbers and must just have the wrong one.This was NOT a typical wrong number. When I tried to call back, it was a nonexistent number. So the caller is using a spoofed caller ID. He was interested only in obtaining that "Yes" reply and then wanted to hang up as fast as possible. I didn't realize that until after hanging up.

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-205-286-3508

Same here: 205-286-3508. They called my work office today but I did not answer...I never answer.

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-310-562-4376

SPAMER! Don't answer!

Added 2 weeks ago
1-919-249-2553

We often receive calls from this number in excess of 5 times a day. Caller always asks to speak to the owner and when told owner is not available, asks if there is another owner he can speak to, which there is not. When told they could send an email or any other options offered or questions asked, the person hangs up. We have asked them to please stop calling, and to add us to a "do not contact" list, but no success yet.

Added 2 weeks ago
1-763-308-8831

someone from this phone number keeps texting me my address

Added 2 weeks ago
1-678-257-7587

Got a call from them today. Some pointless prize stuff like the previous person said

Added 2 weeks, 1 day ago
1-863-588-3598

I am sick and tired of these phone calls why can't anything be done about this.

Added 2 weeks, 1 day ago
1-678-257-2334

I got the same thing told them they have the incorrect information. I asked them to send me the documentation and they said they don't do that. They hung up and called back again the next day.

Added 2 weeks, 1 day ago
1-754-217-2180

Debt collector

Added 2 weeks, 1 day ago
1-678-257-2334

Same as above got a call today stating that they are litigators "Sterling Law Group" persons name was Randall Mckenzy stating that I owed a loan from 2012 and that they were processing paperwork today. Be careful people if you have ever taken out a loan online or given your information on line these people sell your information and then you receive a number of calls from individuals trying to harass you into paying something you do not owe. This is so frustrating and I wish it was a way to stop these scammers!!!!

Added 2 weeks, 2 days ago
1-410-429-7918

They have continually called over the past month, never leave a message, never answered or tried to call back, so don't know what they want or why they keep trying. Wish they would give up. My voice mail message states to "remove this number from your call list" but do they listen?????

Added 2 weeks, 2 days ago
1-704-490-4103

Someone named Diane call called from 7044904103 stating that it is very important that she speaks with me today. No company. No reason. Blocked my number and call back. No answer with continuous ringing, and no voicemail. A scripted call similar to one of the previous complaints. The only difference was the name given. Probably some type of scam.

Added 2 weeks, 2 days ago
1-952-563-0100

I have been called by this number multiple times in the last week. Never would leave a voice mail. When I called the number back one night I got the device provider not in service

Added 2 weeks, 3 days ago
1-914-206-6272

Craigslist scam.

Added 2 weeks, 3 days ago
1-478-257-3034

Someone called from this number named Mark. When ask who is was with his reply was his spouse and at home. Said I was asking odd questions. He finally said his name was Mark and kept answering my questions oddly. Finally hung up but he called back 7 times till I turned my phone off. Weird call to say the least. I thought it was a sales call but I think he was just weird.

Added 2 weeks, 4 days ago
1-678-257-2334

Just received a call from this number on my cell, so I decided to call back from my landline. Voicemail said a call from Mr. Philips regarding same issues as the other comments. I was laughing the whole time. At first it seems legit because the callers are American as opposed to the other scam calls I've received from people who sound Asian or middle eastern. Be careful people.

Added 2 weeks, 4 days ago
1-215-375-7999

Spam. Avoid.

Added 2 weeks, 5 days ago
1-651-318-2064

Spam

Added 2 weeks, 5 days ago
1-678-257-2345

I received a call yesterday from 678 257 2345 Olivia Lovelace about a job in Fairfield CA for a Credit Review Manager. I did not catch the name of the agency she was calling from. I called back since I am looking for work. No one answered so I left a message and it rang for a long time, the answering service did not sound professional as no agency name was provided.

Added 2 weeks, 5 days ago
1-502-554-9227

Says they are the rewards center and had the wrong name but the right number. Call center. Block them

Added 2 weeks, 5 days ago
1-610-272-5797

calls and hangs up

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-817-778-8017

Dude's name is Ellis Landry - They are rude and SOB's

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-844-801-9864

Verizon Phishing scam

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-914-206-6272

Tried to scam on Craigslist.

Added 3 weeks ago
1-678-257-1007

Caller threatning felony charges

Added 3 weeks ago
1-561-328-4122

paypal scam / Craigslist

Added 3 weeks ago
1-414-807-8102

Left threatening text messages

Added 3 weeks ago
1-714-926-2682

he is an auto dealer, calling to lowball private party sellers.

Added 3 weeks ago
1-914-206-6272

Tried to buy a puppy with cashier checks and said they on Kansas.just happen at 4pm

Added 3 weeks ago
1-615-818-4705

Asked me to give information to increase my credit limit. Phishing

Added 3 weeks ago
1-678-257-2334

I have received two voice mails today with the same message. No such paperwork or "case". He did not have my name either apparently.

Added 3 weeks ago
1-914-206-6272

Craigslist scam

Added 3 weeks ago
1-802-624-9607

Spam call. Called back and got a message from Verizon this number no longer in servòce.

Added 3 weeks, 1 day ago
1-407-702-2438

Someone called asking if this was "name" and I said yes and then they hang up

Added 3 weeks, 1 day ago
1-561-463-8004

Numerous calls from this number. The caller asks for the owner of a non existing address. 1111 drive.....when told they have a wrong number, they repeat, "wrong number" and try to continue to engage you in conversation.. Called back the number and you get a constant busy signal.

Added 3 weeks, 1 day ago
1-678-257-7587

It's some persons landline and they are scamming some prize entry bs

Added 3 weeks, 1 day ago
1-646-632-9809

SAME. Craigslist scammer.

Added 3 weeks, 2 days ago
1-914-206-6272

Tried scamming me on Craigslist as well

Added 3 weeks, 3 days ago
1-678-257-2334

same as all of the above..how many complaints before they are stopped!

Added 3 weeks, 4 days ago
1-701-540-1980

Called late at night being vulgar, obviously anot alcoholic. Put his 16 year old stepson on phone who was drunk as well. Hopefully the cops find this man and put him in jail

Added 3 weeks, 4 days ago
1-972-676-8232

scammer. for istamgram. I don't have Instagram. also this message came on my cellphone after 10:00 pm.

Added 3 weeks, 4 days ago
1-914-206-6272

Also tried scamming me on Craigslist

Added 3 weeks, 4 days ago
1-770-325-1209

Merchant services scammer/liar

Added 3 weeks, 4 days ago
1-678-257-2334

They call never say who there looking for at all ty

Added 3 weeks, 4 days ago
1-805-979-4036

Calls ever day with no message.

Added 3 weeks, 5 days ago
1-678-257-2334

Same call I received today to the letter

Added 3 weeks, 5 days ago

Area Codes