Last Comments

1-253-335-9433

Called me too 2533359433

Added 11 hours, 58 minutes ago
1-912-335-0967

I got call from today said they were Home Security System ask how i was and time i said I was not interested hung up very rude telemarketing company . they first called my other phone finally got to stop calling it now they started on this one and it's registered for do not call to

Added 12 hours, 46 minutes ago
1-912-335-0967

Continually calls my office and leaves no message.

Added 22 hours, 26 minutes ago
1-972-676-8668

Claiming to be Amazon. Give me a frickin break.

Added 2 days, 15 hours ago
1-718-210-0216

blank caller

Added 2 days, 21 hours ago
1-518-512-5701

They called me asking me for my card information

Added 2 days, 21 hours ago
1-904-654-1609

If anyone reads this, got messages from 9046541609. A mobile phone with a Jacksonville number. I got sent this persons rear end naked. And apparently they knew my name. I don't know who this is.

Added 3 days, 1 hour ago
1-650-264-9819

A man from 650-264-9819 called to say I was being charged with fraud and I needed to call another number 1-866-422-0586 to stop any further proceedings.

Added 3 days, 17 hours ago
1-253-335-1786

Multiple calls from 253-335 numbers lately, spam

Added 3 days, 19 hours ago
1-630-282-8594

pushy, why if this is for Dun and Bradstreet does this come up on my caller id as RICHO

Added 3 days, 20 hours ago
1-410-429-7637

Keeps calling

Added 4 days, 7 hours ago
1-845-249-9525

Annoying

Added 4 days, 11 hours ago
1-540-522-1195

If you are calling for Angie Johnson at this number: 540-522-1195; she no longer have this number, so stop calling it.

Added 4 days, 15 hours ago
1-636-742-1454

This phone number just called me and didn't leave a message. They immediately called back 4 times in a row without leaving a message. I'm at work and can't answer...but what the heck. Who calls 5 times in a row, one right after the other without leaving a message. Sounds like someone up to no good.

Added 4 days, 17 hours ago
1-954-271-0287

SCAM - received many calls from Ft Lauderdale area

Added 4 days, 19 hours ago
1-513-273-1492

I will get calls on my personal cell phone numerous times a day from this person, some are even back to back. They never leave any messages. This has been happening for about three months now and needs to stop!!

Added 4 days, 23 hours ago
1-857-252-1427

hjfsgxdsvxvcv

Added 5 days, 2 hours ago
1-206-777-8048

Same as all of the above partially garbled message from David grey about treasury enforcement. Obviously a robo call.

Added 5 days, 13 hours ago
1-513-286-4932

Keep getting phone calls and just complete silence or you hear someone breathing

Added 5 days, 16 hours ago
1-610-628-9963

Hangs up every time I pick up the phone for 610-628-9963

Added 5 days, 17 hours ago
1-647-515-7806

Got a call from this number. I called them back and got a woman saying "I didn't call you. It's one of those calls"

Added 5 days, 18 hours ago
1-812-213-4660

Received call from this number with "free vacation" offer. Turns out to be a Time Share Scam. They said their name was Smart Travel but caller ID said Sundance Vacations. Told me to call back on 800-355-4300. That number also has numerous complaints logged against it. STAY AWAY!! SCAM ALERT!!

Added 5 days, 20 hours ago
1-213-375-8344

Got a call from this number

Added 5 days, 21 hours ago
1-609-356-1564

Called 3 times, no message. Then called again the next morning.

Added 5 days, 23 hours ago
1-307-217-5469

Calls constantly 2-3 times a day Annoying Do not answer calls unknown by anyone

Added 6 days, 10 hours ago
1-704-490-8374

Business could be a front. Known to sell cocaine and pain pills.

Added 6 days, 15 hours ago
1-608-286-3874

Caller ID Showed: V2021110250017577965 16082863874Could here the click and the call center in the background

Added 6 days, 18 hours ago
1-646-632-2707

Just got a text from this number

Added 6 days, 21 hours ago
1-540-522-7106

pervert do not trust this guy. big talker stay a way harassment sexual

Added 1 week ago
1-978-457-5316

Harassing calls

Added 1 week ago
1-307-217-0025

yikes

Added 1 week ago
1-443-863-7641

A Stephanie Robinson called from this number. Asked for one of my family members and wouldn't disclose any information. It is very sketchy

Added 1 week ago
1-414-326-9237

I'm on the no call list; how do I report these jerks and have them fined??

Added 1 week ago
1-732-201-4239

KEEP CALLING MY CELL PHONE ONCE A DAY, NO ONE THERE AND THEY HANG UP!

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-714-926-8946

Prank caller

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-912-339-5134

A ghost call that keeps calling. After about two "hellos" the line goes dead. This made it a bit difficult to block but I finally got the ****sucker.

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-610-544-3624

Missed call

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-805-979-4036

Calls frequently but does not leave message...internet caller

Added 1 week, 2 days ago
1-715-737-9567

Just got a call today. He pronounced my name (Zachary) Za-chury did not know what he was talking about hung up and then later realized he was talking about me haha do not know why he called me but after reading these comments I'm sure I'll be getting another call.

Added 1 week, 2 days ago
1-619-382-2559

they called Monday and Friday didn't leave messages. don't know this number

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-619-382-2559

I gotten 2 calls never leave a message

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-206-777-8048

Rec'd same message. Could barely understand. Definitely a scam.

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-206-777-8048

Same as above. We are located in the 609 area code. Same David Grey, Same Phone number to call back as above. Same Message on "Enforcement Action bu the US Treasury".

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-775-964-4356

Someone called trying to sell me health insurance. He was really rude about it when I told him I didn't know why he was calling me or where he got my number and he hung up.

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-206-777-8048

Recvd same call earlier today/ very hard to understand / sounds garbledReported to police/ numerous complaints coming in today in our areaUses 206-777-8048 numberHe left message on our answering machine

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-206-777-8048

this person should lose the right to have a phone. the caller id was 206 708-2849 but said they were David Grey related to an Enforcement action from the US Treasury and to call 206 777-8048...obvious fraud.....

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-360-202-9818

This is my cell phone number that I have had since 1998-1999. I have had people contact me recently saying they received calls from me, when it was in fact not I that contacted them. I apologize for any inconvenience for those spoofing my number has caused.

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-206-777-8048

I received a simular call today and tried to call back to trap the person. There is no doubt he is a fraud and can be reported to The US Treasury Inspector General For Tax Administration, as I have done on a previous call from Houston, TX.

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-206-777-8048

Same thing David Grey Treasury Dept, keeps calling and hangs up, finally left a msg

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-206-777-8048

same nonsense here, like the us treasury would use a robo-dialer!

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-404-771-7514

Someone called from 404-771-7514 No message left

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-206-777-8048

Fraud...message boarders on incoherent...sounds like he has marbles in his mouth and on the brain.

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-206-777-8048

Fraud...message boarders on incoherent...sounds like he has marbles in his mouth and on the brain.

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-806-544-1235

I've blocked 3 similar numbers. It is Spanish speaking and asks to press 1 for more information but when I do so it hangs up.

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-651-318-3589

scam, telling me i owe money, which there is no way i do.. told me if i didn't pay up theyd press charges... told them to go for it..

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-206-777-8048

David Gray again, pretending to be the US Treasury. Bunch of ****sucking fraudsters. The other number they are using is 215-2406550

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-808-450-4530

Fuck u. U called me first! How dare you put my number out there with a complaint! Want me to post your text messages?!?!

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-615-818-1040

I received a call from this number at 12:52 am. When I answered no one responded. This upset me because I was sleeping at the time.

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-919-249-7626

I've had several calls from this number, tonight they asked for me by name. When I called back the phone would go to voicemail. I called the number about a dozen times and now I get an error message. I think they block my number. I am going to continue to harass them from other phone numbers. Maybe I will find out who it is...

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-952-563-6760

Hello this is Deloris I am writing to you cause I had a call from this number. I don't know why this company is calling me. My home line number is unlisted so I don't know how you got my number in the first, so please don't call any more. Thank you Deloris

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-305-809-8875

Obvious robocall scammer; did not answer the call; others beware; somebody stop this BS please.

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-954-271-8867

bogus person asks for the owner and hangs up

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-954-271-8867

calls asks for owner then hangs up

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-626-454-0968

Phone rang once, and they hung up.

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-513-273-1601

I have been receiving calls daily from this new number no message is ever left. I've blocked the number several times to no avail.

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-201-212-6354

Calls over and over leaves no message does not respond when I answer, sounds like a fax very annoying

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-513-286-4962

This was a telemarketer who called from a supposed auto warranty company telling me that they have sent several notices to me. If so, this is the company that continues to harass me for an auto warranty renewal on a vehicle that I sold a year ago! I have made several complaints to Do Not Call.gov and told these scammers numerous times to never call me again. Female caller after a beep. She hung up on me when I told her that I was on the Do Not Call list and to never call me again.

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-513-286-4962

automated "dealership services" sales pitch. no option to refuse future calls.

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-443-863-5346

Omfg they won't stop calling me and it's so annoying. I cant message them because it's a land line

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-401-741-2398

massive hooker

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-610-628-9963

Someone called me from 610-628-9963. Did not leave a message

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-404-891-5223

Phone number is unavailable

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-513-286-4962

The connection was not good. I could not hear the caller. I tried calling back on two different lines and received a message that the caller could not be reached and to try again later. Once when I called back I got a busy signal.

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-608-501-1959

Craigslist scam. Posts an ad for a desirable vehicle on Craigslist with a ridiculously low price with this phone number and then responds with a name like Stephanie for you to send her an email instead. There is a ton of these with different numbers and some of them share the exact same ad description with possibly a different picture most likely not in the area where the ad is placed so you can't come and see it. Don't fall for it just keep posting the numbers they use for this scam.

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-508-210-1301

also scammer posting rooms in DC

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-720-219-4138

Asked who she was. She said Amber Kennedy. Sounded drunk or high. Tried telling her she had the wrong number but sad just carried on and called me Britt I believe. Started talking about the pills she nabbed from work... I eventually just hung up..

Added 2 weeks ago
1-207-370-8733

missed call from this phone

Added 2 weeks ago
1-754-217-6919

SCAMMER ON CRAIGSLIST!

Added 2 weeks ago
1-754-217-6919

Scammer on Craig's List 1-25-2016

Added 2 weeks ago
1-267-499-6838

called me asking me to donate for children

Added 2 weeks ago
1-336-825-1548

whoever it is they are hanging up the phone, very annoying.

Added 2 weeks ago
1-618-555-2255

Called and Robot left vm on my cell. Speak to a Blue Cross Enrollment agent.

Added 2 weeks ago
1-513-286-4962

Call center.

Added 2 weeks ago
1-425-761-1433

Believe this is a 'stay 1 free night at marriot hotel' scam number.

Added 2 weeks ago
1-703-861-9491

Marriott scam

Added 2 weeks ago
1-513-286-4962

Caller did not identify himself

Added 2 weeks ago
1-972-676-9359

Someone from 9726769359 keeps texting me, I am on care.com and walk dogs, they are trying to scam. They want you to cash a check for $3000. then you keep $300 and send the rest back to them

Added 2 weeks ago
1-212-999-6686

I have received a missed call from 001 212 999 6686. I have no clue who is he.

Added 2 weeks, 1 day ago
1-253-335-4357

Wanted to play Madden, but he never text me back. When we did play he had slow internet and it was a lag fest.

Added 2 weeks, 1 day ago
1-310-770-3811

called

Added 2 weeks, 2 days ago
1-617-333-3332

Calls several times each day. Called 8 times today. I'm going to call Attorney General's Office about this!!

Added 2 weeks, 2 days ago
1-617-333-3332

Called my home 14 times in the last 4 days. Today I answered got a garbled line, thought it said solar, live operate or person on other end swearing about bad connection. Asked to be removed, he said no calling list, proceeded to tell me how he wanted me, hung up. Received 7 more calls from 130pm to 630 pm today. I answered and again live person, said he was chris and he wanted to Fu.. me. I hung up tries to call back, not in service or just keeps ringing. Sick sucker...

Added 2 weeks, 2 days ago
1-617-333-3332

It's called 7 times today! Ignored first five times, picked up and had silence in return. Tried to call back, it's "not in service". Tried to block it, "invalid number". When are they going to make it illegal to spoof caller ID???

Added 2 weeks, 2 days ago
1-832-645-5101

Just called me 3 times in a row. No message. I didn't answer. Not the first time.

Added 2 weeks, 2 days ago
1-646-494-6350

Called 2 times from (646)494-6350 did not leave message.

Added 2 weeks, 2 days ago
1-806-397-1875

Just got a call from some hajji named Jack from Green something Solar. His English was terrible. Went on with his info about solar. Told him I was going to sue him as I'm on the National Do Not Call list. He immediately hung up.

Added 2 weeks, 2 days ago
1-806-397-1875

Caller ID said "FRITCH, TX"; we are on the East Coast and know no one in TX. SCAM

Added 2 weeks, 2 days ago
1-651-318-3207

Just call me a lot this morning ..i don't who calling no answer ..

Added 2 weeks, 2 days ago
1-806-397-1875

Rang 3 times I picked up but got no answer. Likely SPAM.

Added 2 weeks, 2 days ago
1-212-999-6015

Called 3 times in a row and never left a message. This online pharmacy always seems to call from a different number and I have told them nicely and rudely to stop calling!

Added 2 weeks, 3 days ago

Area Codes